Deceiving Darkness - Sarra Cannon

Deceiving Darkness

By Sarra Cannon

  • Release Date: 2018-10-31
  • Genre: Paranormal
Score: 5
From 15 Ratings


In this war, trust is a dangerous game...

The Order’s plan to wipe out the Resistance in one massive set of coordinated attacks has Harper on edge, because news of the upcoming assault comes from the most unlikely source. The ruby priestess, Magda Thorn.

Is Magda telling the truth? Or is this all an elaborate trap? Harper, Jackson, Lea, and Aerden are finally reunited, only to face their deadliest challenge yet.

Because trusting your enemy is madness, but sometimes trusting your friends will get you killed.

Don’t miss this intense installment in the Bestselling Shadow Demons Saga.

THE SHADOW DEMONS SAGA (Formerly the Peachville High Demons Series):
1. Beautiful Demons
2. Inner Demons
3. Bitter Demons
4. Shadow Demons
5. Rival Demons
6. Demons Forever
    * A Demon's Wrath (Bonus novel)
7. Emerald Darkness
8. Forgotten Darkness
9. Beyond The Darkness
10. Deceiving Darkness
11. Vengeful Darkness (Coming 2019!)

Other related books:
*Sacrifice Me, Season 1 (Best read before Emerald Darkness)
*Sacrifice Me, Season 2, Part 1
*Sacrifice Me, Season 2, Part 2
*After Midnight (Best read after Demons Forever)

For a full reading order, be sure to visit my website!


  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By